Oh God, I’ve Created A Blog

Excuse the unimaginative title for my first ever blog post. As you may have noticed, I’m an F1 fan, and do enjoy watching races. Except the one’s that are ran at silly o’clock (Australia, Japan etc.). I’m also a BMW Sauber fan, especially that of Nick Heidfeld. Who I think just struggled in qualifying, but not the races. You may recognise me from the fantastic blog/podcast, and brilliantly named, sidepodcast

Amazingly, I’m sticking to the title, waffling. I do share a passion of Formula 1, the teams, the drivers, the sorts.

The blog itself, whilst currently not the best your going to ever see, considering its a generic blogspot layout. However, hopefully soon the blog will be looking more snazzy and more F1 like. I’ll try to aim for quality rather than style. For now anyways.

That’s enough from me. I’ll look forward to seeing comments about my upcoming posts soon.

Edit : Quick update, hope you all will like the new layout. I think it is very slick and nice.

Posted on January 1, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Testing comments

  2. hey yah🙂 looking forward to reading your posts in the future. Have subscribed😀

  3. r.g. you are the man. loving what i’ve seen already. more please🙂

  4. Sup R.G, Scott Woodwiss leaving ya a comment on your new blog. Will subscribe to it on one condition – you do the same with mine ;PSee ya in the comments🙂

  5. Lou, Mr C – CheersMr Woodwiss – Sure, tell me when you got linkage

Leave a Reply

