Testing Times

F1 Testing in Valencia

The teams have started to fire up the engines after a cold winter, as the start of the F1 season looms ever closer. Four tests in Spain are scheduled to come through February and the Northern Waffler plans to cover every single day of it.

Each day is planned to arrive with a new insight and different thoughts which have occurred to me during the results or the action or whatever in general. As far as I’m aware, this is the first time someone has done this, as I’m sure nobody has managed to bore themselves with the details.

This is also a bit of a personal project, as you may have noticed, the blog is very irregular in its posting, although it has become more frequent recently. Basically I am doing all this to see if I’m able to do frequent blog posts. It also seems as a challenge, and I certainly want to have a new challenge.

So, if you have any thoughts about what I’m doing or if you think I’m crazy, just say in the comments, all feedback will be considered.

Posted on February 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

